I was getting texts from a friend at the dealership, when can you tint my car!

My friend Tami, who is Board Certified in Therapeutic Massage & Bodywork had sold her car and was picking up this beautiful new Lincoln, she was texting me from the dealership wanting to know when her car could get done. We went over the different choices of films that I offer, and what she has had on pervious cars and came up with the right combination of heat block, and privacy. When Tami’s done giving therapeutic massages all day she needs to relax herself, and the drive home should be alot more pleasant now thanks to the film. Not to mention the car is super plush inside, awesome seats beautiful leather stitched interior, all things that need to be protected from the sun’s harmful UV rays. Thanks very much Tami for letting me work on your car, and if any one needs any of Tami’s therapeutic massages please let me know, and I’ll put you in touch with her, it would be a great gift for a husband, wife, or angry boss this Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

