BNI day!

Today was full of BNI goodness, a meeting in the morning and then tinted two of my referral partners cars after that. BNI is a group I joined where Members meet every week to discuss business and support each other’s business by sharing referrals in an effort for everyone to grow. I installed Suntek CXP 35 film on the front two doors of my friend Liz’s Hyundai, for a 53% heat block. She has been getting blasted by the sun since she purchased her new car. I had fixed all the old purple, bad film that was on her husbands truck about a month ago, and now it was time for her windows to get done. We originally planned to do the install at her office, at SunTrust Bank in Estero, but that wasn’t feasible so I was able to do it this morning which worked out great for both of us, time wise, she needed to get to work and help everyone with their checking and savings accounts and all their lending needs. BRACE YOURSELF! Next up was my friend Mike from Germain Arena, he’s the man that can get you group tickets and suites at Germain for the Everblades and all upcoming events. He told me that he couldn’t take the heat anymore it was time to tint his car! So today was the day, he also chose the CXP line for its great heat block and clear visibility looking thru the film. Both cars looked great once they were done and now they have the privacy and heat protection that they desperately needed! Let me know if anyone can use any of their services and I will put you in touch with them.

Leave a Reply

