Another busy day

I have been super busy, I haven’t had time to sit down and write about anything lately. So I’m taking a minute to write about one of last week’s jobs. This customer contacted me about getting his house tinted, he’s had his previous homes tinted before and already knows the benefits of tinted glass. I had given him an estimate for the whole home, he wanted some rooms darker than the others because of the heat that they were enduring. So I showed him multiple samples and went over pricing with him and gave a quote. He had said he was going to get a few other quotes and I told him to get back with me whenever I could help him. He called a few weeks later ready to proceed with the install. Most of the house Sunteks syds 25 was used and on the hottest areas of the house used syds 15 for its very high heat block. In talking with the customer some of the other estimates he had gotten ranged from a few hundred more, up to twice as much! The customer was very happy with the price and the install and the film made a huge difference!

Syds 15 half done looks drastic but when it’s all done…

Completed window looks beautiful and clear

Mitred window half done with syds 25

Completed window can’t even tell it’s on there!

Syds 15 half done

Completed room like looking thru polarized glasses

Leave a Reply

