Busy week, photo dump!

It’s been a very busy week, I’m so happy that all of these new customers have been hearing about my company thru word of mouth, off of Google and seeing me driving around to and from jobs, like repeat customers with day old 2017 suburbans that needed their interiors and children saved from harmful heat and UV, or brand new Kias, recommended by the dealership to give me a call! And another repeat customer that got their corvette lights all blacked out, the car looked amazing when it was done. Also got to make another custom RV carpet, and all the new great people I get to talk to and share my knowledge with. I’d like to thank everyone for sharing all of my work, you will never know what it means to me, but it’s alot!

Leave a Reply

