Friend of a friend on a Sunday

I’ve done quite a bit of work to his friends Jeep and with as hot as it’s been getting lately, he couldn’t take it anymore. Now like alot of people he’s got a job, and works normal hours, so it’s hard to find time to take your car to a shop and wait to have it tinted. So he calls me up on Saturday and wanted to know when we could schedule time to get his Jeep done, since he’s a working man I told him I could get him done early Sunday morning at 8. Hopefully early enough to beat the rain, not so much, I have to day A BIG THANKS to this customer he came out with an umbrella to help keep me dry while I was working, great customer! I look forward to working with him in the future!

Before

After

Before

After

Leave a Reply

