The Beast is coming alive

Everytime I see this Jeep it gets better and better, he recently added a new rear bumper and swing arm that looks serious on the back end, but today we’re working on the sides and front end, with a little vinyl. The customer found a font that he liked alot, so we went back and forth with what we could do to accent his ride, and he came up with some great ideas, it looks great, I always picture it in my head while we’re planning everything, but when you see it completed looks better than I thought. The scratches down the hood look insane! My mind started racing about what I could put on my hood now, the possibilities are endless!

Before

After

Before

After

Love those scratches

Leave a Reply

