While your here…

I was up at North Trail RV and I was asked to give an estimate on a coach for the driver and passenger side windows, while I was measuring the windows I spoke with one of the technicians about doing his pickup. I told him I would be back the next day to do his truck and the coach. I wasn’t able to access the coach until later so I jumped on the truck first thing, it has film perviously on it so a little extra cleaning was required. The customer also requested a visor higher than the previous one, the visor had been removed but as soon as I sprayed water to clean the area I could see where the previous visor was, wow it was like halfway down the windshield, very dangerous. I gave him a much more usable visor now and a big improvement in heat block over the previous film. I was contacted the next day about doing his wife’s car while she was on vacation, so I made it over to their house the next day to tint the two front doors on her car. It’s always nice to meet great people, and the folks up at North Trail RV are the best.

Before

image

After

image

Before

image

After

image

Before

image

After

image

Before

image

After

image

Leave a Reply

